Are you looking for method to access blocked websites on PC or mobile? Sometimes we can’t able to open some websites and it shows us error “This webpage is not available or This website/url has been blocked or like this “Your government has blocked this website on your server“. Do you know why it is happen ? If no them let me tell reason behind this. Many websites are blocked in some countries, schools, colleges and on some specific IP Address, and when we tries to open these websites in Blocked countries or in blocked IP Address, it shows us error means it is blocked on our IP Address and we can’t allowed to surf that website on our IP Address. Even if any website found suspicious activity on your IP Address, they can block your IP by accessing their website.

But if we can change our IP Address or Proxy, then we are able to access them.  We can change our Proxy by using VPN’s or by putting any Proxy in our Browser of different country, place, location. I already wrote an article aboutbest VPN software for PC and best VPN apps for android by using them you are able to change your Proxy automatically but if you want to change your Proxy manually then I am going to describing full guide how to change proxy on windows. Many people searches on google “best free proxy websites to access blocked websites” but that websites can’t works perfectly and you can’t able to access blocked websites even after changing proxy from that sites.

By using Proxy sites you are able to access any website which is blocked on your server because Proxy sites redirect your traffic to their server, then you are open to able any blocked website on your device because now you are connected on their server. And by using Proxy sites, not only you are able to access Blocked websites, While using these proxies, you are fully anonymous and your IP Address is change. No one is able to trace your original IP Address in the meantime.  In bottom of the article I am describing how to access blocked websites and how to setup proxy in browser to access blocked websites.How To Unblock Blocked Websites On Our Device

There are so many Proxy sites available on Internet, some from them are premium sites and some are free. Premium proxy websites have strong servers and they can’t disconnect automatically till you permission but in Free proxy websites, you will be disconnected anytime without any warning. So if you want to surf anonymously for a long time, I recommend to use premium proxy websites but if you just want to access any website which is blocked on your server, then you can use Free proxy websites. In this article I am going to mentioning Top 100 free proxy websites list which are best free proxy servers.

What is Proxy?

Contents [show]

A proxy or proxy server is basically another computer which serves as a hub through which internet requests are processed. By connecting through one of these servers, your computer sends your requests to the proxy server which then processes your request and returns what you were wanting.

How Can We Access Blocked Websites Using Proxy?

The sites which are most commonly blocked at workplaces, schools and offices include websites like Facebook, Blogger  Google News, eBay, MySpace, YouTube, Google Talk, Gmail, Twitter etc. In some countries, social bookmarking sites like Digg and Reddit are also blocked. Countries like Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, China have even blocked access to mainstream media websites like The New York times. A proxy website can be used to easily access these blocked websites. As proxy websites hide a user’s location, they can also be used to access popular websites which are restricted to particular countries and block users from other countries from visiting them.

How Proxy Unblocks Blocked Websites

Best Free Proxy Service Provider Sites List

  1. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com
  2. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com
  3. Proxy – http://proxy.org
  4. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk
  5. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us
  6. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  7. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com
  8. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  9. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info
  10. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com (14 days free trial)
  11. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com
  12. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist
  13. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us
  14. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net
  15. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com
  16. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com
  17. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com
  18. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us
  19. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com
  20. DeFilter – http://defilter.us
  21. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk
  22. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk
  23. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com
  24. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info
  25. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  26. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk
  27. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us
  28. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com
  29. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net
  30. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk
  31. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk
  32. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net
  33. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com
  34. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net
  35. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com
  36. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net
  37. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk
  38. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com
  39. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia
  40. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org
  41. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us
  42. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com
  43. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  44. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  45. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me
  46. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co
  47. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  48. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  49. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  50. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  51. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  52. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  53. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  54. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  55. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  56. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  57. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  58. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia
  59. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com
  60. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  61. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  62. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  63. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com
  64. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com
  65. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  66. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk
  67. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net
  68. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org
  69. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net
  70. Free Public Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net
  71. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com
  72. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz
  73. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info
  74. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com
  75. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  76. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us
  77. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu
  78. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk
  79. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk
  80. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk
  81. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in
  82. Proxyfree  –  https://www.proxfree.com
  83. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net
  84. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  85. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com
  86. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info
  87. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com
  88. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw
  89. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com
  90. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia
  91. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com
  92. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia
  93. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info
  94. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com
  95. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  96. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com
  97. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com
  98. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  99. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  100. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info
  101. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me
  102. Skull Proxy   – http://skullproxy.com
  103. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com
  104. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com

How To Access Blocked Sites On Our PC Or Mobile

After getting proxy from above given Free proxy websites, you might have to setup that proxy in your Browser for accessing blocked website on your Server. In Chrome and Mozilla Firefox, both have little difference in setting up proxy. So I am going to describing steps to setup proxy in Chrome and as well as in Firefox.

Setup Proxy In Chrome:

1) Open Chrome and go to Settings.

2) Scroll down till last and click on Show Advanced Settings.

3) Scroll down and click on Change Proxy Settings from Network tab.

4) Fill your Proxy IP and Port.

5) Save your settings, Done.

Setup Proxy In Mozilla Firefox:

1) Open Mozilla Firefox.

2) Click on Tools > Options.

3) Click on Advanced Tab.

4) Now click on Network Tab.

5) Then click on Settings.

6) Choose Manual Proxy Configuration.

7) Enter your Proxy IP and Port and save your settings.

8) Done.

Final Words 

So friends these are the top best free proxy websites list to unblock website on our server. I am described full guide about how to access blocked websites on our IP Address in this article. You are able to access any website which is restricted on your server/IP Address by using proxy on your browser. There are so many websites on Internet which are blocked even in Countries likes some Indian sites are blocked in Pakistan and no one is able to access them in all over Pakistan. So we use proxies or VPNs to access blocked websites. I am also described step by step guide to setup proxy on Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. I hope my article is helpful for you. If you have any doubt or query, feel free to comment below. I will reply you shortly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *